Zack Quintella
Zack Quintella
2021-03-18
Paid for a website, was built to a high quality within 2 weeks. I'm now receiving leads daily as promised, best money I've ever spent!
vishakha gondaliya
vishakha gondaliya
2020-09-17
Excellent Service! 🙂 Would like to work with Ocean City Marketing again and again!
just vibing
just vibing
2019-06-10
I highly recommend this business! They massively helped me with launching my makeup website! Honestly, I couldn’t be more grateful for the polite, helpful staff and manager. Need a website? This is the place to go!
alex baranova
alex baranova
2019-05-30
Dan and his team were very friendly. They helped me at every stage from start to finish. I am very happy and they come highly recommend
Stuart Castles
Stuart Castles
2019-01-11
Top web service, nothing too much bother and always happy to help and answer questions.
Wendy faeldo
Wendy faeldo
2018-11-19
I initially made an inquiry through the companies website and received a friendly call back within an hour. I was impressed and agreed to come in and chat further. I just needed a basic website and the manager down their said his day was free so could build it in front of me seeing as I had all the information and ideas on a pen drive, so we sat together for the full day and built it, I was astonished this could be done! Thanks again for my lovely driveway website.
Kim Barnett
Kim Barnett
2018-11-12
Lovely independent business to work with. They are one of the most professional team I've come across in business. My new hotel website looks amazing and I started to receive bookings after 2 days of it going live.
MISS ZUZANA FANCOVICOVA
MISS ZUZANA FANCOVICOVA
2018-11-10
We are a local business with a vision looked after by PL1, Always delivers dreams to a reality very friendly Owner & Staff always honest advice, also good to walk in and talk to an actual experienced person rather than do it over the internet. Thank you
Laurie Savage
Laurie Savage
2018-11-10
Was not good service at all. Website was mediocre at best, and we paid £100's for google optimisation that did absolutely nothing. We only realised after working with another company with legit knowledge and expertise how bad this place was. Do research yourself and go with a decent company that know what they are doing. Avoid PL1
Ryan Cross
Ryan Cross
2018-10-24
I have been running my electrical business for 3 years and wanted a fresh new look for my website so I contacted Dan & the team at PL1 Web Design. The process has been smooth and the time taken to produce a very professional website which reflects my business. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend PL1 Web Design to anyone wanting a new website etc for their own business. Thanks to you all and I will watch with interest as to how it helps my business in ‘Google Land’ !
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Ocean City Marketing
Average rating:  
 25 reviews
by John on Ocean City Marketing

3 words - simply the best

by Clare-Marie Bartram on Ocean City Marketing
Excellent service, great web design

I was very specific about our website as I wanted it to reach some large construction Clients who already have other sealant companies in mind .

I wanted lots of good imagery on the site which reflected our previous works. After changing and making small amendments at the start, I worked with the web designers to bring the website to life which it certainly is.

All reviews and photographs are uploaded quickly and as far as I am aware, our Google rating is high. I would like to thank the team at Ocean City Marketing Ltd for their skills. I. Great job though. We are really pleased with how it looks.

by Mike Shulz on Ocean City Marketing
Happy Customer

Really happy, built my new business idea a website start to finish in 1 month

by Maria Walms on Ocean City Marketing
Google ranking experts

Increased my google ranking to the top of google and dealt with all my graphic design and website building. Did a good job, im happy!

by Jane Walker on Ocean City Marketing
Would Recommened

I popped in as I was travelling home from a job by chance. I booked in for a meeting at a time conveinient for me about getting a website built by a local firm in Plymouth.
A week later i had a fully funtioning website, within a month i was showing on page 1 and 2 of google and within 1 year my business was so busy I had all my meeting with Dan on the phone in between jobs. Definitely recommened!

by Robin Oats on Ocean City Marketing
Made SEO not scary!

I kept being told by people I needed to have SEO work on my website which people wanted me to pay loads for without telling me what it was. Dan and his staff kindly explained all about SEO / google ranking and they got my website to the first page of google right at the top! Pretty happy with that!

by Martin Hirst on Ocean City Marketing
So glad I found Ocean City Marketing Ltd

After visiting multiple webdesign companies in Plymouth I felt like they all just wanted my money and wernt listening to what I actually wanted. Ocean City Marketing Ltd talked me through the difference between other websites and E-commerce websites so I knew exactly what I was expecting and what was delivered.
The staff were friendly and always happy to advise on my Social Media until i got so busy i had them take over my social media managment for me!

by Alex Baranova on Ocean City Marketing
Very Friendly

Dan and his team were very friendly. They helped me at every stage from start to finish. I am very happy and they come highly recommend

by Alex Zachary on Ocean City Marketing
Highly Recommend

I highly recommend this business! They massively helped me with launching my makeup website! Honestly, I couldn’t be more grateful for the polite, helpful staff and manager. Need a website? This is the place to go!

by Stuart Castles on Ocean City Marketing
Helpful

Top web service, nothing too much bother and always happy to help and answer questions.

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

CALL US

Or pop into our office at 57 Ebrington Street, Plymouth. PL4 9AA

Our Services

Digital Markareting Plymouth

WEBSITE DESIGN

SEO Plymouth and Search Engine Optimisation

DIGITAL MARKETING

Social Media Marketing Plymouth

SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMISATION

Ocean City Marketing is a Web Design and Marketing company in Plymouth.

We help businesses in Plymouth succeed online, whether a start-up or small business based in Plymouth or across Devon and Cornwall.

We provide Website Design, Search Engine Optimisation (SEO), Google Pay per Click (PPC) and much more to get the results you need.

  Ocean City Marketing LTD
57 Ebrington Street
Plymouth
PL4 9AA

  0800 772 3208

hello@oceancitymarketing.co.uk

} Opening Times:
Mon – Fri 10am – 5pm